Thursday, 17 December 2009

Banjo or Freakout Christmas Album

AC Milan fan and all round lovely Italian Banjo or Freakout has made a beautiful Christmas album including all the hits - 'White Christmas', 'Jingle Bells' and 'Blue Christmas'. You can download the whole thing from his blog LINK

01 White Christmas
02 Merry Christmas, Baby
03 Jingle Bells
04 Christmas Is Coming
05 Must Be Santa
06 Silent Night
07 Come On Ring Those Bells
08 Joy To The World
09 Blue Christmas

Recorded first take at home between December 3rd and December 13th 2009 apart from Silent Night (Dec 2008) and Blue Christmas (Dec 2007).

No comments: