Friday, 4 September 2009

Banjo or Freakout 'Left It Alone'

We are pleased to announce the release of the new Banjo or Freakout single 'Left It Alone', backed with 'Breathe Out'. The a-side is up on BOF's myspace to listen to or using this fancy widget below:

Left It Alone by halfmachine

Released on 7" and digital download on Monday 19th October on Half Machine Records

Pre-order the 7" here

No comments: